Welcome to SPARC Forums. Please login or sign up.

Apr 25, 2024, 02:57:58 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Need help about refusal of visitation and more. Please help!

Started by ravenx329, Oct 10, 2005, 07:52:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ravenx329

I am new to this so I am not sure what all the abbreviations stand for, but I will tell my story and see if anyone can help or give me any advice.

My name is Jason I am a 31 year divorced father of one beautiful lil girl whom is 8 years old. Me and my x have joint custody, at least that was my understanding until last Friday. I am a very kind hearted person and will do just about anything for anyone.

Anyways to get to the chase... I have for two years been picking up my daughter and my x wife and her husbands kid from school, (why her other kid? it was so I could see mine every day) Well about 5 months or so ago I had noticed bruises on my daughter consitent with fingers (there were four bruises in a row on her forearm) I asked Alexis (my daughter) where they came from and she told me her mother had gotten mad and drug her through their house and locked her in her room. I had contacted my x wife about the bruises and she said she may have gotten a little carried away, but it would never happen again.