Welcome to SPARC Forums. Please login or sign up.

Mar 28, 2024, 02:08:19 AM

Login with username, password and session length

What does a Single dad do when it all goes wrong Please read

Started by DeadNSIDEdaD, Feb 13, 2008, 01:30:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DeadNSIDEdaD

Hello everyone,  I just signed up and was maybe seeking a little conversation to help ease my soul when the system has gone so wrong.  It begins with a marriage separated due to my ex having sex with others.  I have a daughter who i got custody of because her mother did not want her anymore.  I have raised this little girl alone since she was two and she is nine now.    She makes good grades in school, she does karate, she likes soccer, fishing, and she loves her daddy.  I am a college student working toward getting into a physician assistant program and i recently graduated Magna cum Laude with a B.S. in Biology and a minor in chemistry.  I decided to go to school after serving 4 years in the Army on my Montgomery G.I. bill.