Welcome to SPARC Forums. Please login or sign up.

Mar 28, 2024, 08:47:03 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Fiancee's ex-wife made false sexual abuse allegations against my son

Started by SoloMarz, Dec 07, 2012, 12:38:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

SoloMarz

My fiancee and I have bee in a relationship for nearly 6 years now.  I have 3 children (Girl-22, Boy-11 and Girl-10).  He has 2 children (Girl-11 and Boy-6).  Our children are all very close.  Especially my ss the 6yr old. I still call him the baby since I have been in his life before he even had has first birthday.  My fiancee and his ex separated when he was only 4 months old.  The reason for my post is I am really beside myself and need some advice.  This is my first time posting like this but I need to share with others who may understand how I feel.  The ex-wife is a constant manipulator and has done everything she can to destroy my fiancee's life and alienate the children from him.  One of her latest stunts involved her filing a request for emergency restraining order.  She cited in her the petition that my 11yr old tried to sexually molest my 10 yr old sd by asking her to perform oral sex on him.  That he repeatedly walks in on her in the shower and her father yells at her for saying anything about it. This is an absolute cruel LIE!  The judge didn't even respond to it.  We had court and the judge ruled they go to another JCC to talk with a mediator.  This woman is immature, insecure and down right pissed off that her life took a turn down while my fiancee has improved his life after her.  This is only one of the stunts she's pulled.  There are so many....