Welcome to SPARC Forums. Please login or sign up.

Mar 28, 2024, 02:01:33 AM

Login with username, password and session length

off topic, wedding question

Started by bananas, Feb 01, 2004, 12:16:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

bananas

...for your responses.  I will print them and give them to my friend so that they can make their own decision.  Rak, I'm not going to touch your comment about the uglies with a stick.  You are too funny.  Mixed Bag, thanks for your comments.  It sounds like things worked out for your daughter anyway.  I appreciate everyone who responded in good faith to try to help the situation.    Again, THANK YOU!

MissManners

My apologies for getting the two confused. I am still new to reading the way messages are posted here. I didn't realize what was showing was the last person to post to the thread.

However, I still feel bad for the daughter that this parent was bold enough to ask for donations of money as wedding gifts. As stated by others here it shows a total lack of good upbringing as well as an "it's all about me" mentality.  And I stand by the fact that it is not only bold but dangerous to post her daughters home address on a message board open to general public viewing.

bananas

You are full of crap.  You have an ulterior motive, and you're not being truthful or constructive.  You are also delusional, as I did not see anyone's address posted on this board.  I saw a zip code.  Whoopee.  

Don't bother replying to any more of my posts.  You are whacked.  Go make use of your free time by seeking some psychological help.

MissManners

>You are full of crap.  You have an ulterior motive, and
>you're not being truthful or constructive.  You are also
>delusional, as I did not see anyone's address posted on this
>board.  I saw a zip code.  Whoopee.  

Wow! Very angery person.  I must have hit a nerve. Sorry.....

"E and N have already moved into their own apartment at 445 D Hwy, Apt 1800, M AL 36555."