Welcome to SPARC Forums. Please login or sign up.

Apr 19, 2024, 12:47:14 PM

Login with username, password and session length

newbie here

Started by kelly563, Mar 28, 2004, 06:21:28 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

kelly563

I have been with my BoyF for 5 years....he has 5 kids and his X is a PBFH. She is THE most conniving, scheming person I have ever come across in my 40 years. This woman has gotten away with more bullsh*t than I ever imagined possible.....and a few things happened recently that really ticked me off.  

#1. BoyF's son (12) was EXPELLED from the middle school. BM told Dad about the 10-day suspension(pulled the fire alarm).....but did not tell him about the expulsion.... (she just led Dad to believe that she was going to homechool the boy...and the kids were instructed not to breathe a word) until after all was said and done. BM declined to attend the REQUIRED expulsion meeting. This results in giving up all/any rights for her, the child and DAD!!   Dad finally gets wind of all this (in a letter from BM) and immediately calls the school. The school blows him off like bad habit....citing they cannot discuss this matter with him as he is not on ANY school forms for the boy (not even emergency)...so they cannot release any info. Last year Dad and BM had same problems at the elementary school...(court proceedings fixed that problem)....but BM does same thing this year when the boy was registered for middle school? What....court orders mean nothing?? Apparently to her they don't! So....now Dad is fighting to get the boy back into school, charter school, or alternative school....and having a h*ll of a time doing it.