Welcome to SPARC Forums. Please login or sign up.

Mar 29, 2024, 05:55:43 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Looking for help.

Started by Fred1984, Mar 26, 2021, 06:26:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Fred1984

My name is Fred. I'm a combat veteran, combat engineer. I did route clearance in Afghanistan in 2012. I am going through a child custody battle. I am raising money to help with my lawyer fees for child custody. I've had to hire two different attorneys over the span of 2 and a half years. I filed one week after I found out my daughter was born in 2018. The mother completely alienated me a few months after she was pregnant. I had to file unknown name for my daughter. I've done everything I could, to taking parenting classes and trying to stay in touch with my daughters grandparents. My case was postponed multiple times over 2 and a half years, twice do to COVID. This resulted in multiple lawyer visits to prepare for a court date that didn't happen and increased my lawyer fees. Any donations would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

gofundme. com/f/725fak-fathers-rights-child-custody

-Fred

ocean